You are here

Back to top

Signed Editions make great gifts!

We have been the lucky recipients of signed copies of all kinds of new books!
Order right here, or give us a call, and request a signed edition.

And of course, our amazing local authors keep us in signed copies of their books too!

Here is a partial list of the autographed books we currently have in the shop:

Books: 
Liberation Day: Stories Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525509592
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House - October 18th, 2022

Lucy by the Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593446065
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House - September 20th, 2022

My Own Lightning Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525555599
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - May 3rd, 2022

Target Age Group: 10 to 13

Bestselling author Lauren Wolk returns to World War II-era Western Pennsylvania in this luminous sequel to her Newbery Honor-winning debut, "Wolf Hollow," proving once again why her acclaimed novels have been celebrated as "historical fiction at its finest."


The Stars Did Wander Darkling Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063015517
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - September 13th, 2022

Bestselling children’s book author and Decemberists’ singer-songwriter Colin Meloy has a new middle-grade novel, a suspenseful and atmospheric horror set in 1980s Oregon that's perfect for fans of Stranger Things.


Hollow Kingdom Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781538745830
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grand Central Publishing - July 7th, 2020

Feral Creatures Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781538735251
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grand Central Publishing - June 28th, 2022

Every Little Thing: Small Breakthroughs, Big Mistakes, Endless Lessons Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781633981355
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chatwin Books - September 30th, 2021

The Restoration of Celia Fairchild: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062997302
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - March 2nd, 2021

Breakfast with Neruda Cover Image
$17.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781440592195
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - May 16th, 2016

Seattle Prohibition: Bootleggers, Rumrunners and Graft in the Queen City (American Palate) Cover Image
By Brad Holden, Paul de Barros (Foreword by)
$21.99
ISBN: 9781467140201
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: History Press - April 22nd, 2019

Irish Seattle (Images of America) Cover Image
$19.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780738548784
Published: Arcadia Publishing (SC) - February 21st, 2007